117 North Railroad Ave. Dillon, SC 29536  Local: (843) 774-2754
Customer Reviews
THE PETAL PUSHER
Local Dillon, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Apr 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice flowers!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have used this florist in the past and they always go beyond what is required to make the occasion the best possible event. In this case a funeral, but delivered on time and a beautiful arrangement. Thank you Petal Pusher.
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

beautiful flowers and wonderful staff!
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I needed an arrangement for a funeral and you were suggested to me because you were in the city. I looked on your web site and found the perfect arrangement and you sent me an -email letting me know it was delivered. Thank you. Since I couldn't be there my-self.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers that I received, from my son, were just beautiful! Fresh and very colorful. Looked like a picture you would see in Southern Living magazine.
Date: Nov 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Love, love, love this shop! Easy ordering, fast delivery & the arangements are devine.
Date: Sep 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Ordering was a snap and the flowers were incredibly fresh and beautiful. The Petal Pusher rocks!
Date: Apr 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

I am very pleased with the ease at which I was able to order flowers on-line, on short notice, for a funeral. The family was very pleased with the flower arraingement.
Date: Jun 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

From what I understand everythings was great.
Date: Mar 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

received many comments, and your service was timely and easy through your web site. Thanks
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have to admit I was hesitant to order on-line because I'm not a local, however, I was pleased with their easy on-line ordering process, the gift basket was delivered on time and was "exactly" what I odered. I was very happy with their service and will recomend to anyone who orders from out of state.
Date: Feb 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jan 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers and friendly service
Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

I use this florist for all of my purchases in the Dillon/Lake View area. The work is exquisite and I have many special ordering requests which The Petal Pusher always accomodates. Quality work is always guaranteed. I highly reccommend The Petal Pusher for all of your ordering needs.
Date: Sep 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ease of ordering. Wendell of the funeral home recommended you. Most of all, the family of Elizabeth Oliver remarked how lovely the flowers were. Thank you.
Date: Sep 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

The funeral was over 1000 miles away and we were unable to get there so I called this shop because of the nice testimonial above. The lady that answered said they would do a good job so I placed the order and crossed my fingers. My cousin just called me from Dillon and said he and his wife were amazed at how beautiful the arrangement was. He said several people, including some from an adjacent funeral, commented on the beauty of the arrangement and and asked what flower shop was responsible.
Date: Jun 26, 2008
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love these people. They are awesome! The most helpful and sweet ladies you will ever want to meet.
Flower Delivery To Dillon, SC
See Delivery Areas